Executive Director Dale Osborn dosborn@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Captain P. Romine promine@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Training Coordinator S. Aiken saiken@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Administrative Assistant/HR M. Van Dyke mvandyke@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Pay-for-Stay Coordinator & Commissary Clerk M. Van Dyke
& J. Barrett
sparker@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Records Manager R. Bosley rbosley@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Records Clerk J. Barrett jbarrett@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Fiscal M. Van Dyke mvandyke@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Maintenance T. Widder twidder@co.marion.oh.su 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210


First Shift Lieutenant B. Henderson bhenderson@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
First Shift Sergeant B. Miller bmiller@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Second Shift Lieutenant T. Overly toverly@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Second Shift Sergeant C. Cummings ccummings@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Third Shift Lieutenant R. McCullough rmccullough@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Third Shift Sergeant K. McCoy kmccoy@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210



Mental Health Professional D. Schilling, M.A., P.C.C. dschilling@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Nurse - RN R. Bader, R.N. rbader@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Nurse - LPN M. Sprang, L.P.N. msprang@co.marion.oh.us 740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210
Facility Physician G. Galbraith, M.D.   740-387-7434/Press #1 & extention 6210